Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

4 posters

Paladin Apply !

Iwinged
    Iwinged
    Newcomer
    Newcomer

Antal inlägg : 1

Paladin Apply ! Empty Paladin Apply !

Post  Iwinged Fri Feb 03, 2012 11:24 am

Hello praeda ! Smile

Your name:Walter

Your age:20 Yeard old

Your nationality: I'm from Norway

Your current occupation: I'm a truck driver ! Razz

Your time zone: GMT +1

Character information.

Character name: Iwingedangel

What class do you play: A human paladin pirat

Your race:Human

Your spec: Holy

Your current gear (If you're caster +dmg hit/crit, melee hit/str/agi etc, would help to list all your gear):

(head)Helm of the lifgiver ( 24+healing enchant)
    (neck)Toot of gnarr
    (shoulder)Lawbringer spaulders
    (back)Hide of the Wild
    (chest)Robe of the exhalted( 100+ mana enchant)
    (bracers)Lawbringer bracers ( 24+ healing enchant)
    (Main-hand)Zulian scepter of Rites( 55+ healing enchant)
    (Off-hand) Lei of the Lifegiver
    (Gloves)Harmonious Gauntlets
    (Waist)Lawbringer Belt
    (Legs)Abyssal Plate legplates of restoration
    (Boots)Faith Healer's boots (Mitril spurs enchant)
    (Rings) Primalist's Seal (x2)
    (Trinket)Royal Seal of eldre'thalas
    (Trinket)Zandalarian Hero Charm

Fire resistance:50

Nature resistance: Got the Sylvan vest /shoulders, and head. Need the Gaea's Embrace aswell Smile

Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans":

Do you have a character for herbing? Yes i do i have a ally mage, that has 300/300 Alchemy.

Played time (/played in game for details): 12 Days,0 hours, 35 minutes Smile Total played.

Are you attuned to MC/BWL/Naxxramas : Are attuned to MC / BWL, working on naxxramas Razz