Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

4 posters

Hammerkid - holy pally

Hammerkid
    Hammerkid
    Newcomer
    Newcomer

Antal inlägg : 2

Hammerkid - holy pally Empty Hammerkid - holy pally

Post  Hammerkid Sat Mar 17, 2012 2:34 pm

Personal Information

Your name : Jake

Your age : 21 - 22 this summer

Your nationality : Australian(living in europe since 1997 i think it was and im stationed in the UK -> Oldham)

Your time zone: GMT-1(I think) im not very good with the timezones

Character Information

Character name : Hammerkid

Class : Paladin

Race : Dwarf

Spec : Holy

Attuned to MC/BWL/Naxxramas : BWL/MC - Working on Naxxramas

List all your gear and enchants (Caster = Hit + Crit + SP, Melee = Hit + Crit + AP) :
    [Jin'do's Hexxer][Red Dragonscale Protector][Zandalarian Hero Charm][Darkmoon Card: Blue Dragon]
    [Primalist's Seal][Primalist's Band][Boots of Pure Thought][Abyssal Cloth Pants of Restoration]
    [Sash of Mercy][Peacekeeper Gauntlets][Lawbringer Helm][Judgement Spaulders]
    [Animated Chain Necklace][Hide of the Wild][Red Dragonscale Breastplate][Gallant's Wristguards]

+ Alot of other healing gear in my bag (6/8 tier 1 etc).

Enchants fully enchanted. with the best ones i could get healing on gloves etc and bracers and rest is spirit/mana ones.

Healing: 421
    Mp5: not sure.

Resistances ( Fire / Nature / Frost ) : NR: 81 - frost 22 - fire 101

Show us your UI : - Since i cant post a picture here well, my addons is down below and i can explain my UI abit its a dull one, i just pit grid in the middle of my screen and surround it with the bars i use with bongos and try to fit it excatly so i can feel comfortable when im healing in raids.

List of the addons you are currently using :

KTM(Omen thingy)
    Healbot
    Grid
    Bongos
    Xperl
    And few i forgot names of.

PvE Experience :