Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

3 posters

Ivy [60] Human Rogue

Ivym8
    Ivym8
    Newcomer
    Newcomer

Antal inlägg : 2

Ivy [60] Human Rogue Empty Ivy [60] Human Rogue

Post  Ivym8 Tue Jan 31, 2012 2:27 pm

Hello,

My name is Emma and I'm 19 years old student from Finland. I'm doing double degree that means I'm studying in upper secondary school and in trade school and I will graduate in this Spring. I'm using my spare time by playing WoW and sometimes team based strategy games like Heroes of Newerth and Dota 2.

The Time Zone in Finland is +2GTM (UTC +02:00) So it's plus one hour on the Feenix's servertime.

Character information:

Ivy, Human rogue, level 60
    Combat swords specced.
    14% melee hit, 25,01% melee crit, 734 Attack Power (AP) and 532 Ranged Attack Power (RAP) Health: 3763 and 100 energy.

Gear listed below:

Head: Darkmantle Cap
    Neck: Beads of Ogre Might
    Shoulders: Zandalar Madcap's Mantle
    Back: Cape of the Black Baron +3 agility
    Chest: Darkmantle Tunic +100 health, working on +3 stats.
    Wrists: Zandalar Madcap's Bracers +9 strn
    Hands: Devilsaur Gauntlets + 7 agility, working on 15 agi
    Legs: Devilsaur Leggings
    Feet: Darkmantle Boots + 7 agility
    Ring 1: Myrmidon's Signet
    Right 2: Seal of the Gurubashi Berserker
    Trinket 1: Royal Seal of Eldre'Thalas
    Trinket 2: Hand of Justice

Weapons:

Main-Hand: Krol Blade + Crusader
    Off-hand: Lord Blackwood's Blade + Crusader
    Ranged: Gurubashi Dwarf Destroyer