Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

3 posters

smashcatchem apply 2.0

smashcatchem
    smashcatchem
    Newcomer
    Newcomer

Antal inlägg : 3

smashcatchem apply 2.0 Empty smashcatchem apply 2.0

Post  smashcatchem Sun Nov 10, 2013 6:33 pm

Name: floris Aa
    Your age: 17
    Your nationality: dutch
    your current occupation: I am currently studying.
    Your time zone: UTC +0100 hours

Character info:
    character name: smashcatchem
    class: warrior
    race: Human
    played time: 17 days 2 hours and 19+ minutes
    attuned to: BWL/yes MC/yes Naxx/no
    spec: db.vanillagaming.org/?talent#LhGx0hbZVV0Vxxoqo
    UI: imgur.com/zXbLaFU
    Rotation: charge, If possible overpower, Beserker stance, heroic strike, whirlwind, bloodthirst, if needed Death wish + recklessness. Pummel on some bosses when needed.
    Gear:  lionheart helm. +100 hp, fury of the forgotten swarm, truestrike shoulders, might of the tribe, darksoul breastplate +4 all stats, primal batskin wrist +7 str, sacrificial gauntlets +15 agi, belt of preserved heads, titanic leggings +1 atk speed, boots of the vanguards, seal of the gurbushi beserker, signet of unyielding strenght, blackhands breadth, hand of justice, Main hand: deathbringer + crusader / Off hand: warblade of the hakkari, core marksman rifle +3hit.
    Resistance gear: i do not own any resistance gear at the moment. But i am willing to gather the best resist gear for this guild to be honest.
    Character with herbing: No i do not. but if needed i will get one no problem.
    Addons: Natur enemycastbar, Damage meter, I am LF a good site for the addon KTM, bigwigs, tankbuddy.

General info:
    Are you able to attend at mumble: Yes I can, I have been in several Praeda pugs which i needed Mumble for. never heard of mumble before i met praeda. Razz
    Do you have a mic: yes i have a mic.