Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

+2
Fanzer
Comfy
6 posters

Pundarn - Disc/holypriest

Anonymous
    Pundarn

Pundarn - Disc/holypriest Empty Pundarn - Disc/holypriest

Post  Pundarn Sat Jul 02, 2011 3:42 pm

General information.

Your name: Emil.

Your age: 20.

Your nationality: Swedish.

Your current occupation: I work as a juggler, performing pretty much everywhere as long as someone pays me.

Your time zone: GMT+1

Character information.

Character name: Pundarn

What class do you play:

Your race: Human.

Your spec: 26/25/0.

Your current gear (No need to link your items but tell us approximately): Benediction, 2 pieces of T1, 2 pieces of T2, still have a few shitty blues that i'm looking to replace. Also i have a few random epics. Contact me ingame for further investigation of my gear.

Fire resistance: 30.

Nature resistance: 85 with NR-gear, slightly recuding my other stats.

Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans": Alchemy.

Your raiding and World of warcraft experience. The following questions is concerning Vanilla on retail.

PvE experience: Everything up to BWL cleared, exept for a few world bosses. Up to Fankriss in AQ40(fyi: i've also done this on Feenix, but up to Huhuran in AQ40.)

What class did you play: Holypriest.

Equipment: Already told you further up(i may have wrote this in the wrong place, time will tell.)

Are you able to attend on Teamspeak 3: Never used it, but should not be any problems.

Do you have a mic: If needed, i perfer not to.

(Optional) Tell us about your guild:

Rules, condition and terms:

Do you understand and accept our rules and terms: Yes.

Are you ready to work with our loot system: Yes.

Information about yourself and reasons for applying to Praeda.

Are you able to attend to atleast 3 raids, every week: Yes.