Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

2 posters

Primero - Warlock Application

Anonymous
    Primero

Primero - Warlock Application Empty Primero - Warlock Application

Post  Primero Sun Jul 03, 2011 1:16 pm

General information.

Your name: Timoteo

Your age: i'm 21

Your nationality: Italian

Your current occupation: i'm studying Economy at university Smile

Your time zone: GMT+1

Character information.

Character name: Primero

What class do you play: Warlock

Your race: Gnome

Your spec: Aflli 30/0/21

Your current gear (No need to link your items but tell us approximately): i'm full blue/epics , 4/8 Dungeon Set1 , Robe of the Void and some ZG drops..

Fire resistance: 0 (with current equip, but i can craft some items or enchant to higher it)

Nature resistance: 0 (aswell)

Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans":

Tailoring- 300 => i have some good recipes but they're all BoP
    Enchanting- 295=> still leveling it Smile

Your raiding and World of warcraft experience. The following questions is concerning Vanilla on retail.

PvE experience: I have no experience as raiding on Vanilla (Official) i'm playing on this server since 1 month more or less, i have experience with WoltK and TBC content on offy, i learn pretty fast btw Smile

What class did you play: Rogue / Hunter

Equipment: Rogue full Gladiator , in woltk i used to pvp a lot

Are you able to attend on Teamspeak 3: sure

Do you have a mic: sure

(Optional) Tell us about your guild: i played mainly in National guilds, so not well knowed in the server

Rules, condition and terms:

Do you understand and accept our rules and terms: yes

Are you ready to work with our loot system: yes

Information about yourself and reasons for applying to Praeda.