Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

+6
Quasarkin
hellfisk
Krvolok
Roegnvald
Comfy
Timosoini
10 posters

Restokin - Restoration Druid

Anonymous
    Restoguy

Restokin - Restoration Druid Empty Restokin - Restoration Druid

Post  Restoguy Sun Jul 10, 2011 9:30 pm

General information.

Your name: Hello, my name is mark.

Your age: I am 23 years old.

Your nationality: I am British.

Your current occupation: I currently work in the family business, a small and fairly local package delivery service Smile

Your time zone: GMT

Character information.

Character name: Restokin

What class do you play: A druid (If you haven't guessed already!)

Your race: Night elf

Your spec: I am currently -and plan to stay- Restoration (13/0/38)

Your current gear: My gear isn't the best but I am constantly improving on it (I Promise it's not that bad Smile)

Armour: [Full Wildheart set]( 8/8 ),[Arcane Cloak].
    Weapon: [Glowing Brightwood Staff].
    Jewelry: [Lady Alizabeth's Pendant],[Eye of Adaegus][Selenium Loop of the Whale].

Fire resistance: (19) Whilst I understand this is poor I have a list of FR gear which I am currently obtaining. I also have fire resist potions ready to go.

Nature resistance: (33) This is slightly better but the above stands for NR aswell.

Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans":

I am currently a herbalist and alchemist and whilst I don't have any notable potions or elixers at present I am working on collecting recipes.

Your raiding and World of warcraft experience. The following questions is concerning Vanilla on retail.