Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

4 posters

Holy priest app.

Avshar
    Avshar
    Sergeant Major
    Sergeant Major

Antal inlägg : 104

Holy priest app. Empty Holy priest app.

Post  Avshar Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:13 pm

General information.

Your name:
    Peter

Your age:

Your nationality:
    Slovak

Your current occupation:
    I am a student, running my own bussines

Your time zone:
    Server time (GMT +1)

Character information.

Character name:
    Avsharr

What class do you play:
    Priest

Your race:
    Night elf

Your spec:
    17/34/0

Your current gear (Crit/Hit Chance + your specific class/role stats - Agi for Rogues etc.):
    I am playing a holy priest, currently have 3xt1 and 2xt2 + benediction. And some bis blues from zg or 5 man dungeons. I have +691 healing and 22 mp5s.
    6k mana (without any buffs or potions/flasks).

Your current gear enchants (Every enchant you have and explain why you have no enchants on possible enchanted gear):
    I have enchanted every important part of my gear, like staff, bracers, gloves, pants. I dont have enchant on turban from zg, cause i didnt receive the idol. It was only for t2 enchants.

Fire resistance: About resistances, its not anything special. I didnt really need it so far, so my fire resistance is low.

Nature resistance: I got two items in the bank, it can be like 50 Nr. If this will be neccessary for AQ, i will be happy to work on it.

Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans":
    I have herbalism and alchemy. I can make only standard potions, like mana pots, mongoose, etc. Unfortunately, i ve been unlucky on the flask recipes. Also, i ve been thinking about switching alch with enchanting, might do that in the future.

Do you have a character for herbing?
    Yes, i am herbing with this character.