Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

3 posters

Jaxes holy paladin.

Jaxes
    Jaxes
    Newcomer
    Newcomer

Antal inlägg : 2

Jaxes holy paladin. Empty Jaxes holy paladin.

Post  Jaxes Tue Dec 13, 2011 6:17 pm

General information.

Your name:
    My name is Kasper post.

Your age:
    I'm 18, 19 in a month Smile

Your nationality:
    I'm from the world's happiest country Denmark.

Your current occupation:
    I'm currently studying and working part time in CPH airport. So I know how to deal with most people Very Happy

Your time zone:
    UTC/GMT +1 hour
    Character information.

Character name:
    My characters name is Jaxes
    What class do you play:
    I play the mighty wielder of light itself paladin (lol rp)

Your race:
    Human

Your spec:
    Currently using 35/11/5 ultimate healing and buffing spec.

Your current gear (If you're caster +dmg hit/crit, melee hit/str/agi etc, would help to list all your gear):

Your current gear enchants (Every enchant you have and explain why you have no enchants on possible enchanted gear):
    I have full dungeon set 1.

Fire resistance:
    I spoke with your GM about this to be honest i don't have any resistance gear atm, but i am willing to work my butt off to get what is needed.
    Nature resistance:
    ^
    Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans":
    Currently don't have any profession at the moment but i'm planning to pick up alchemy in the near future.

Do you have a character for herbing?

Played time (/played in game for details):
    2 days 16min and 46sec and counting

Are you attuned to MC/BWL/Naxxramas :
    I'm attuned to BWL going for mc attunement tonight or tomorrow.

What are your former guild(s) on Feenix and reason for leaving: