Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

5 posters

Darkshivan - Protection Warrior

DarkshivanProudToBeGay
    DarkshivanProudToBeGay
    Field Marshal
    Field Marshal

Antal inlägg : 452

Darkshivan - Protection Warrior Empty Darkshivan - Protection Warrior

Post  DarkshivanProudToBeGay Tue Jul 24, 2012 8:10 pm

Darkshivan’s Praeda application

Personal Information

Your name:
    Sérgio Freitas

Your age:

Your nationality:
    Portuguese

Your time zone:
    GMT+0 (Lisbon/London/Dublin time)

Other information about yourself
    I do know this isn’t asked on the Application form, so you can just skip ahead, but I’d like to be seen as a person joining a new family and not just a tank filling your great roaster. As a person, I am a Software Engineering student. I’m a very sociable and kind guy. I love to laugh with friends and other people, learn other cultures. I can be described as a perfectionist. I’m a man of passions, when I fall in love with one thing, I never rest until I master it. This kind of passion is felt when it comes to programming, drawing or, in a way, tanking. I’m not an artist, but I think I can do a decent job at drawing, but I draw for fun, it’s just a hobby. (If you want I can show you some of my very average works)

Character Information

Character name :
    Darkshivan

Class :
    Warrior

Race :
    Night Elf (female)

Spec :
    Protection: 7/9/35(*)
    I’m willing to respec to any spec as long as it benefits the guild most. I’m aware this is a quite unorthodox spec and I’m willing to respect to something more conventional.

(*) Talent Spec Notes:
    This is going to take some effort but I'd like to explain reasoning behind my spec. With 35 talent points in protection you can get all the essential talents that make up a protection warrior and those are:

• Shield Specialization 5/5
    • Anticipation 5/5