Praeda

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Praeda

Praeda

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Feenix WoW

3 posters

Fury Warrior

Anonymous
    fizyk

Fury Warrior Empty Fury Warrior

Post  fizyk Sun Jul 24, 2011 7:15 pm

General information.

Your name: Adam

Your age: 15

Your nationality: Sweden

Your current occupation: Going school

Your time zone: +1

Character information.

Character name: Fizyk

What class do you play: Warrior

Your race: Human

Your spec: Fury

Your current gear (Crit/Hit Chance + your specific class/role stats - Agi & Dodge for Rogues etc.):
    Im new at fury so im on my way for new hit gear.
    Crit=28.71%
    Hit=8%
    Strenght=278
    Agility=145

Fire resistance:0

Nature resistance:0

Your professions, are you able to create something unique for an example "Alchemy, I can make Flask of Titans": Im engineering and mining. In engineering i can make Goblin jumper cables that can ress. In mining i can smelt Dark iron ore.

Your raiding and World of warcraft experience. The following questions is concerning Vanilla on retail.'
    Never played retail, played a long time on a private server.

PvE experience:

What class did you play:

Equipment:

(Optional) Tell us about your guild:

Rules, condition and terms:

Are you able to attend on Teamspeak 3: yes.

Do you have a mic: yes.

Do you understand and accept our rules and terms: yes.

Are you ready to work with our loot system: yes.

Information about yourself and reasons for applying to Praeda.

Are you able to attend to atleast 3 raids, every week: yes, but some weekends i will go to my cottage, from friday to sunday.

What do you expect from Praeda and our community: Serious players with good experiance and good organization.
    Why do you want to join Praeda: I wanna join Praeda becuse i wanna help guild with progression and alot of fun when raiding.